Our Reviews

We
value
your feadback !

Steve Howell
Steve Howell
11. September, 2022.
Verified
Great food and service. Had brunch which was New York breakfast. Great value and the staff are very good.
James
James
6. September, 2022.
Verified
Excellent food and good vibes. Staff are always friendly and attentive. I always get the vibes brunch and my girlfriend gets pancakes and they are amazing
Tom Lee
Tom Lee
1. September, 2022.
Verified
Very good value and lovely food
Elizabeth Davies
Elizabeth Davies
28. August, 2022.
Verified
Clean and friendly, lush food 😋
Norman Hester
Norman Hester
26. August, 2022.
Verified
Nice coffee. Popular and nice ambiance.
Jenny Heseltine
Jenny Heseltine
19. August, 2022.
Verified
Very enjoyable meal staff friendly
Bryan Peck
Bryan Peck
18. August, 2022.
Verified
Amazing English breakfast and friendly service!
dennis lewis
dennis lewis
17. August, 2022.
Verified
Really nice place for a bitec

Last updated ( 6 days ago )

MyReview27
MyReview27
18. July, 2022.
Verified
Fabulous find! I visited this restaurant during a brief stay in Leighton Buzzard. I had booked accomodation across the road. As my room price did not include breakfast I decided to check The Vibes out. My friend said it was great and she joined me for breakfast.Well she was completely right! What a great place.The breakfast was very good. The hot chocolate was even better! The service was fantastic, very friendly staff. The decor is tastefully done. You can even ask to sit in a lovely canal side area outside downstairs. The pricing is reasonable and the choice is good.I will definitely return when next in Leightin Buzzard. I would advise you call in advance and book if you want to sit outside. This place gets busy, and it is no suprise why!
gazburton41
gazburton41
10. July, 2022.
Verified
Lovely food Excellent little place. Lovely food all fresh and of very good quality. 5 of us had breakfast here this morning. Get here early though very busy.
TalithaMM
TalithaMM
10. May, 2022.
Verified
Great place on the canal! Great place, outdoor seating on the canal! We had a kid with us so sat inside, changing table available. Great decor, mediterranean breakfast was really mjummy! Staff was friendly, service quick. Would go again!
TippElle13
TippElle13
9. May, 2022.
Verified
Great place A beautiful cafe in Leighton Buzzard. Food was delicious and arrived quickly, the staff were friendly and I loved the decor. It was also spotlessly clean. We’ll definitely be back
Steve O
Steve O
24. April, 2022.
Verified
A gem This was our 5th visit to Vibes and I continue to be impressed by the quality of produce on offer and the attentive service in a lovely canal side environment.The menu offers a selection of British favourites alongside Mediterranean style additions. All cooked superbly at a reasonable cost.
956guyg
956guyg
2. April, 2022.
Verified
Frenchios Breakfast I have to say the best breakfast in town. The food is well cooked the ingredients used are good quality and bacon had very little fat on it. Been back many times and yet to have a bad meal there. After seeing that venue change hands many times over the 20 years i've been in LB it's nice to see someone making a success of it
306gray
306gray
5. March, 2022.
Verified
Family Brunch Arrived on a Saturday morning for brunch. Seated nice and quickly after being welcomed immediately. Nice and busy but still well organised. Served efficiently and the food came quickly piping hot. Papa Grande was huge but really nice. We also had the early bird and the vibes club sandwich both of which my kids polished off. Really nice surprise and will be coming back soon!!
Steve G
Steve G
25. February, 2022.
Verified
A real treat! Firstly, there's an extensive menu that covers all options accounting for allergens and vegetarians and vegans. We- a family of six called in for brunch and were not disappointed. The portions are generous, well presented and very tasty. The staff are polite and run a good clean and tidy room. A regular visit here would beyond our means, but as an occasional treat when our family are all together it is definitely something we'll do again. It was a bit chilly on the day we visited, so another time we'll try the outdoor area next to the Canal.
Wandering83
Wandering83
19. February, 2022.
Verified
Family birthday brunch…Great vibes! 5* Excellent experience form start to finish! A birthday brunch on a busy Saturday, 7 of us including 3 kids. A warm welcome and even though a large enough table wasn’t ready, we were seated at a table in the mean time to look at the menu. When we were seated at a large enough table they were very apologetic for the wait which wasn’t even very long and besides, they looked after us anyway. The service from every single staff member was exceptional with attentiveness and short wait times for drinks and not too long for food despite how busy it was. Food choice was great and we all had a beautifully presented plate of food with great drinks especially the shakes. Delicious food, good quality and fresh fruit. Even the jug of tap water had a wow factor. The decor is great as well especially the floral wall with neon light “strictly good vibes” A great backdrop for a photo! This was our first visit as a family and definitely won’t be our last. We will be back and look forward to the canal side outdoor seating area in the warmer months. Definitely good vibes only here!

Last updated ( 7 days ago )