Our Reviews

We
value
your feadback !

Andrew Hooper
Andrew Hooper
3. February, 2023.
Amazed. Great food....not left hungry! Great ambience. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience.
Alisha Khan
Alisha Khan
29. January, 2023.
Amazing food & service every single time
Bob Lorrimore
Bob Lorrimore
22. January, 2023.
Went for breakfast, New Yorker was amazing
Stephen Collett
Stephen Collett
16. January, 2023.
Nice omelette and chips worth a visit.
Andy Hooper
Andy Hooper
16. January, 2023.
Lovely place had a great lunch here. Nice food and plenty too. Good service and a nice atmosphere too. Try to avoid sitting near the staff door though. Staff used it about 4 times and it was drafty.
Alan Garrad
Alan Garrad
5. January, 2023.
Quickly served by friendly staff, always willing to add the extras if you ask

Last updated ( 6 days ago )

Darren H
Darren H
27. October, 2022.
Verified
Best breakfast in town !! The food and service is outstanding! The place has a great downstairs section that sits you right along the canal side. We have tried a lot of different breakfasts on the menu and my wife’s favourite is the frenchios, mine was the papa grande although I am quite partial to the club!
MyReview27
MyReview27
18. July, 2022.
Verified
Fabulous find! I visited this restaurant during a brief stay in Leighton Buzzard. I had booked accomodation across the road. As my room price did not include breakfast I decided to check The Vibes out. My friend said it was great and she joined me for breakfast.Well she was completely right! What a great place.The breakfast was very good. The hot chocolate was even better! The service was fantastic, very friendly staff. The decor is tastefully done. You can even ask to sit in a lovely canal side area outside downstairs. The pricing is reasonable and the choice is good.I will definitely return when next in Leightin Buzzard. I would advise you call in advance and book if you want to sit outside. This place gets busy, and it is no suprise why!
gazburton41
gazburton41
10. July, 2022.
Verified
Lovely food Excellent little place. Lovely food all fresh and of very good quality. 5 of us had breakfast here this morning. Get here early though very busy.
Talitha M
Talitha M
10. May, 2022.
Verified
Great place on the canal! Great place, outdoor seating on the canal! We had a kid with us so sat inside, changing table available. Great decor, mediterranean breakfast was really mjummy! Staff was friendly, service quick. Would go again!
TippElle13
TippElle13
9. May, 2022.
Verified
Great place A beautiful cafe in Leighton Buzzard. Food was delicious and arrived quickly, the staff were friendly and I loved the decor. It was also spotlessly clean. We’ll definitely be back
Steve O
Steve O
25. April, 2022.
Verified
A gem This was our 5th visit to Vibes and I continue to be impressed by the quality of produce on offer and the attentive service in a lovely canal side environment.The menu offers a selection of British favourites alongside Mediterranean style additions. All cooked superbly at a reasonable cost.
Guy G
Guy G
2. April, 2022.
Verified
Frenchios Breakfast I have to say the best breakfast in town. The food is well cooked the ingredients used are good quality and bacon had very little fat on it. Been back many times and yet to have a bad meal there. After seeing that venue change hands many times over the 20 years i've been in LB it's nice to see someone making a success of it
306gray
306gray
5. March, 2022.
Verified
Family Brunch Arrived on a Saturday morning for brunch. Seated nice and quickly after being welcomed immediately. Nice and busy but still well organised. Served efficiently and the food came quickly piping hot. Papa Grande was huge but really nice. We also had the early bird and the vibes club sandwich both of which my kids polished off. Really nice surprise and will be coming back soon!!

Last updated ( 7 days ago )